Return to blog archive

First Blog Post!

Friday 30 August 2024

Hello there!

This is the first actual blog post I'm writing that isn't just a test post. Exciting, isn't it? The best part is, I coded up a whole system to automate the blog-posting, so all I really have to do is write the content itself. Heck, I don't even have to open Neocities to do it. Probably the thing I've had the most fun programming all year. Still a work in progress though.

Anyways, I figured I'll talk a little bit about what this website is going to be used for. I'm planning to make a gallery of my art and music (that's what the 'Creations' tab is going to be). I'm also planning to add some fun, stylish games and widgets, and even some of my larger projects will be included here. Essentially, this website is supposed to be a fun showcase of all my works.

As for this blog? It'll be used to share my thoughts, talk about things I'm interested in, share progress on my projects, and whatever it is that people use a blog for.

I think that's all for now, I'll see you soon!